Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2014
part of the one skein series. Small amounts of your stash go a long long way, so great for using up the remains of that expensive fibre when you have overestimated amounts for something else. You get an extra item for free and a clear conscience!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
A wonderful book and very useful in using up a load of odd balls of wool which I seem to have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Excellent book - great patterns and speedy delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
This book is terrific...lots of lovely lackey patterns ..from scarves to baby wear.to gloves, and small shawls. All small projects that can be easily acheivable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
So many different projects - I want to try them all. Good value and perfect if you enjoy lace knitting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
I have lots of "I just gonna have at least one skein of this lace yarn" - now I know what to make of those.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Lovely book, fantastic quantity of patterns - I shall enjoy using this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Something for everyone. Many projects would make pleasing presents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
Great item, quick delivery, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Brilliant - as are all the One Skein Books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)