Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2015
It's great but the patterns are written in US terms, not UK which is frustrating. You really need to put that information on the description
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Fabulous book. I have made the 5 point shawl 4 times and have plans to make many more designs from this book. I am not sure about the title of make it in a weekend. I am a fairly quick crocheter but I would ave to sit all weekend doing nothing else to complete the shawl that I have made.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
This was a gift for my wife. She loves it in fact she's crochet hooked. What more can I say?
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
Not very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Very clear instructions and the patterns are fantastic. The delivery was done straightway and the book was in excellent condition.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Very easy to follow the pattern you have to be a very quick with your crochet hook to complete in a weekend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Pattern does use American crochet terminology but the pattern was very easy to follow. The result was lovely and completed over 3 days (just worked on it when I felt like it). The only thing I would comment on is that if a crochet chart was included it would have been a 'perfect' pattern book. I will definitely keep this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
Ok to do these in a weekend you must not do anything else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)