Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2014
Nice pattern but some of the instructions anticipate that you know what you are doing! Be aware that this is not a book but a folder of patterns. That said I was pleased with it. Great present for quilters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
I cannot really review this item. as it was a Christmas present, but it was well received with thoughts that
the separate templates was a good good idea and the instructions were found to clear and easily understood;

The item was wll packed and arrived very quiclly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
This was bought as part of my friends christmas present but I had a quick look at it and it seems okay, the birds are a bit basic but this allows plenty of scope for bead and embroidery embelishment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I have always wanted to make a quilt with bird motifs. This has clear instructions and templates, beautiful illustrations and fabric colourway ideas to guide you to making a beautiful quilt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I have yet to make any of the blocks because I am in the middle of something else but I can't wait to start making the quilt for my granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
For all appliqué / patchwork lovers this is a great little project project.
Easy to understand
Great pictures & unusual colour ways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Not quite what I expected, but enjoying the new technique demonstrated within. A bit of a challenge, but will cope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
friends of mine who also quilt and who i think would be happy to browse through and use the patterns in this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
A wonderful book. I like it very much. I will sew some Little Things with the birds. A godde book to the spring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
love this book very adaptable designs have already started on one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)