Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
I recommend this book to every one but especially to people who suffer with acid reflux. because it tells you how to combine your food
to relieve the symtoms, of reflux gas and bloat.i have a haitius hernia I get pain in my chest every time I eat. I read about sherrys book
on her web site how it helps with digestion that's why I orderd it. I followed one of her recipies and was pain free immediately.
so don't delay acid reflux suffers this book is brilliant.
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Bought this book for the wife and has proven to be an absolute god send and given almost instant relief to her problem of acid reflux, she has gone almost 3mths. with no reflux problems
Thankyou Sherry Brescia
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
I haven't been inspired to use this product much in fact I think the marketing promises more than it delivers but I will carry on reading it hope for the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Not what I was expecting and returned
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
Item arrived as promised and was in really good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
I haven't had chance to read much of it yet, but it seems quite good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
Can't get all the ingredients easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Most interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Very pleased to have received my book today ( 16/02/25) as delivery was quoted as 23rd and it was needed for a b.day present. Book looks good and full of tasty recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Just what I expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)