Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2015
This book is an 'epiphany' moment read. Pieces of the puzzle that have eluded you for a long time will pop into place as you realise what the REAL agenda of our corrupt governments of the world are up to. Maybe the conspiracy theorists have a point after all and they are not all wackos!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
very pleased good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
A very interesting read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Interesting:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Not bad , but I am greedy for more off-the-wall conspiracies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Speedy postage loved the book read it in less than 3 days Many thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Just to say that he enjoyed this book no end. I thought that it was so,so. Five star as it was the best book that he read in ages! his score, not my score which would of been 3 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Book is ok
Have read a lot of the topics before but if you don't believe anything the government says then you will enjoy it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
I found thi narratives weak and far to short i have already passed this book on to a Charity shop
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
I'm still reading this book, but so far,so good. Nick Redfern has not sensationalised the information he provides and it is proving to be an interesting and sensible read. Well done Nick.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)