Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
396
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£36.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2014
I am really enjoying this book and realise now that I have never been in the right place at the right time so can now relax about my perceived inadequacies!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
It's one of those books where you keep telling people snippets of information (badly reproduced)
Apologies to everyone affected!
It's a great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
This was fascinating and thought provoking. I have been recommending it all round. A good one for those who wonder how much control we have over our destiny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
A few insights here & there, but overall too simplistic. Clearly written to be a best seller, if you know what I mean.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
Easy to read, logical and clear evidence of aspects that drive success. Whilst a lot of the things are not controllable understanding then is invaluable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Understand what he is trying to say, just feel it is a little narrow minded to point to place and time of birth when relating to people being successful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Gladwell focusses on and explains the success of a series of significant figures from history and the present day, with penetrating clarity. A must-read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
An amazingly interesting book. I have so far read both The Tipping Point and What The Dog Saw by Malcolm Gladwell and cannot wait to read his others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Best Gladwell book, this book made me bought 3 others from the same authors, disappointing compare to this one ! It changed the way I think (a bit)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)