Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2009
This was a gift for someone who likes wordsearch, but i don't think they will ever finish it because it is so big. It was well recieved and the layout is very good.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
this will keep me occupied through the cold winter nights just what the doctor ordered better than watching rubbish television.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Another christmas present which went down very well indeed. The lady who I gave it to lives alone and spends considerable time doing puzzles. She rang to say that it was the best book she has ever had, with a perfect difficulty value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
WORD SEARCHES HAVE HELPED BOTH MY MIND (BRAIN GYMNASTICS) AND MY HAND WRITING FOLLOWING STROKE I SUFFERED IN 2008. I ENJOY DURING MY HOLIDAYS IN THE UK
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
I bought this for my Gran for Christmas as I know how much she loves wordsearches! The only problem now is trying to persuade her not to buy one when we go out shopping! Haha.
It's well worth the money.

If they like wordsearches, they will 100% like this!

10/10.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2011
This book is well worth the price.It you take into consideration the cost of buying individual magazines this price really saves money
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
This is a great book for all Word Search fans, keeps you brain active, and can't put the book down - many hours of pleasure.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I absolutely love doing word searches the bigger the book for me the better I have bought seven of them and I'm still on the first book I enjoy them and do them every day. The ones in the shops don't last me very long because I'm very quick at them. I have just finished first book and start second volume tomorrow I would definitely recommend to wordsearch lovers everywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Bought for use at a senior citizens drop in so the large print is ideal. They all enjoy doing these puzzles
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
The word 'Giant' had me fooled. I bought it thinking the puzzles would be large print - but they aren't, and so the book is no use to my mother, who I bought it for, and certainly no use to me, as I can't see the appeal of Word Search, large print or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)