Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
127
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 18 September 2016
It is an excellent version for my 12 yr old. It is truly an inspirational brave and modern bible for this generation and very visual. It even ministered to me because it helped put things visually into context. I would say it is more appropriate for the older child though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
I wanted to read the bible with alot less text. This Graphic novel tome is phenomenal. The depictions must have taken the artist ages as they are superior quality... i rarely say that. I love the realism of the water waves parted by moses.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
This is a great comic Bible with many stories told that are left out from many other children's Bibles. Particularly Old Testament is very good, however perhaps due to its style New Testament letters are hardly covered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
This bible book is fab it's layout is as a comic format. The colours and the way the characters are brought forward it brings the stories to life. This bible is for the ageless you could be 5 years old to 90 years old its for those who likes adventure. You can read by ones self or as a family.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Great bible for kids who do not like to read or who struggle with reading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Good bible helps people who think the bible is a waste, learn the meaning of the bible and its stories but enjoy it too. its like a comic and a funner bible mixed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Love this book, work of art, enjoy reading every page. One of the best things I've bought this year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
What a fab version of the bible for kids. Really good quality too. very pleased :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Great book.
Great design and colors.
A different way to read one of the most important books of all time. A fun way for sure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
This was a leaving gift from me to the class to whom I'd taught RE for the last three years, and it was ideal for the purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse