Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 4 November 2017
A very good book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2014
every sentence ,every page is so valuable , these are words of ultimate wisdom and should be studied sincerly by the student , much potential spiritual growth ,wisdom and truth lies within the covers of this book, you owe it to yourself to study these tablets and "if the light is within you " it will awaken within you . peace to my brothers who follow the light , woe to those who dwell in the darkness unknowingly this book is there key to the divine presence within us all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2016
The Forward of this stream of nonsense is written by the author himself in the third person and he soberly and pompously writes: 'Doreal, being the Master of Time and Space, has accepted the role of Teacher and Guru to mankind...' and progresses from there to abstruse, archaically written spiritual banalities clothed in mystery. At the end of the Forward, the reader is asked if he/she wants to 'enlist on the side of Light or darkness' - if the former, 'it is your right and your duty to become one of the Brotherhood...' (even if you're a Sister) and then in the good, ol' American marketing way, you can find out more by writing to ask for 'FREE' literature (yes, in capital letters to appeal to the Consumer Enthroned Within). In the biography, Dr M. Doreal is described as the 'Spiritual; Teacher...' Please! if you're going to charge your brethren £21 for this rubbish, at least learn to punctuate! The book is ridiculously expensive and there are many other books with legitimate esoteric information that you can actually apply to your life in order to evolve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2016
am Loving reading this, it is resonating so deeply with me, I am even going to be early just so that I can read more of it, when I get to the end I will start again from the beginning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2010
This book gives a lot more information on what Atlantis looked like and how that society functioned and what we can learn from all this for our own lives today and especially who Thoth was and what his role was.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
highly recommended for anyone that is in to that kind of stuff....looks a bit hard to read at first but once you get into it, it does kinda makes sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2015
Wow. An important part of your spiritual path. I also highly recommend Jane Roberts seth speaks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
Very interesting read could not put it down from the minute I started it. Definite 5 stars would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2015
Listened to this on audio book 7 times until I thought, not an eight time! I'm buying the book! It's easy to understand quite large text too so that makes it even easier, cos it sounds like a book who might be hard to understand but it isn't.

Well written and many (all perhaps) things are up to current time consideration. If you believe in the Emerald tablets of Thoth as in dated so long back or not, this contains so many things worth thinking about.
So my tip is Buy this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2016
Very unusual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)