Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 4 January 2017
I read this little book on a coach ride from Makkah to Madinah. Granted it did not last the whole journey, it did leave me feeling inspired and empowered - what a wonderful woman Khadijah ra was, I wish to read more about her and the women close to the prophet pbuh. It goes into detail about the early stages of their relationship, how they came to know of each other and how Khadijah supported the prophet pbuh and the undying love he had for her.

My only gripe is that I wish it was longer!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2014
Really good insight into the best of woman and helpful for all woman to understand the essence of our role in society and how beautiful her marriage to Our Beloved prophet, peace and prayers be upon him. I would suggest non muslim read this to get a better understanding of what Marriage, woman and Islam is really about not what the media want you to believe.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2017
Such an eye opening book. As a muslim female, I hadn't really been taught about the biography of Khadija r.a. so this book was a great introduction, proving a overview of her life and relationship with the prophet.

Also it is such an easy read (I finished it in an evening and i'm a slow reader).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2017
great short introduction on Khadija.

this is a quick read and very interesting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2016
This book is very illuminating. I didn't know a lot about Muhammad S.A.W's first wife. This goes deep into her life, her character, her life with the prophet and her struggles. This is a must read for anyone wanting to learn about Islam. Reccomend to everyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
I didn't find this a comprehensive read, it was repetitive and vague and the book is very short. I felt I could have got the same information from reading a good Wikipedia article.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2014
Brilliant! Words can not describe how much of an insight this book gives. A must have for every woman, mother and wife! This woman was amazing to say the least and this book gives you an opportunity to explore her life from a whole new angle.
Speedy delivery and in good condition, as described. thank you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2016
Beautifully written, captivating and very informative. A thoroughly fantastic read on the life of Khadijah, ra. Educational and a brilliant buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
Lovely little book, you can fit in your handbag for inspiration on the go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
This book is about a remarkable women with such strength and conviction. A must read for Muslimahs to understand the life of a great woman who was the stength and pillar to Prophet Muhammad SAW.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)