Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I started weaving a year ago and have been looking for an informative book with simple designs to make (not just scarfs or table runners). This is that book. Love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Lots of hype about this book before publication. I was expecting much more from it. Seems to be more scarves than other clothing designs. Having said that, it has lots of tips & tricks and is a useful addition to my weaving books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
The book is full of ideas for woven cloth. Very simple solutions for finishing garments.
Very detailed and clear descriptions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I was disappointed by this book. I was hoping for wearable results which didn't look 'rustic', and which maybe didn't concentrate on cloth woven on a rigid heddle loom. Some of the finished projects are very odd indeed - but some of the designers' work featured in the book is inspirational - why couldn't this book have been more like that?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
This book is most helpful. I have only recently started spinning and weaving, and find this book inspirational. I do not always follow the patterns, but they are really good for guidance and ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
As described very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
very inspirational - am enjoying a fresh look at weaving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Lovely photos, very inspiring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse