Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2017
Fantastic book. Easy guidance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I was a little disappointed with this book principally because it did not contain instructions with each pattern to assist in turning a corner. the patterns themselves are quite interesting and varied but few of us are good enough to work out how to turn at a corner, I purchased this book for a particular pattern to edge a shawl but did not use it for this reason. if you wish to do a length of trim this is a good book. I hope the author will do a second edition with corner instructions for each pattern.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
This book contains a variety of edgings, which I will find quite useable. It is more than just a stitch pattern guide as it has some patterns in the back of the book. The best thing about this book is that it is written instructions with the diagrams and would be a very good way to learn to follow diagrams if this is something you have not yet mastered.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
The perfect reference book for trimming ideas. Very user friendly patterns and graphs. One of the best I have seen.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Using edgings in a different way and joining them to make a large piece of work seems obvious when you see it, but it takes someone to show you first. love this book.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
This is a book full of lovely patterns which can be used in a great many ways. A good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Lovely book with clear instructions and beautiful illustrations. Perfect gift or addition to your book shelf. Efficiently sold and despatched thanks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
lovely delightful and inspiring book
good illustrations and great for motiviation
an exceptionally entertaining book even if you are not much of a crocheter
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Brilliant book of crochet edgings. Never knew there were so many variations and I have enjoyed exploring all. Great price too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Just what I wanted, Kristin never fails to disappoint and this outing is no different. Great value for money too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)