Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 7 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Very fast delivery happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Not really for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
great patterns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 6 September 2011
50 crochet ripple stitches in one volume. I love Eccentric, Filigree Lace, Double Wrap, Infusion, Unexpected and Bodacious. I would not turn my nose up at any of these stitches, so I am sure you will love them too. Good for mix and match pattens. There is a clear large photograph of each stitch plus clear written instructions. There is also a brief crochet guide on the back page. Great for all crocheters. This review first appeared on Karen Platt's book review website.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2011
Extremely useful book for any crochet enthusiast. The fact that it gives the multiples of stitches required for each pattern really helps when making different items. Be careful when translating American instructions and stitches into English!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2012
I love working in ripple stitches but generally you only find books who show you two or three different ones.
This book is different and each ripple stitch has its own characteristic.
The instructions are clear (US terms)and photographs very appealing. I have already tried out a few of the stitches and am very pleased with the results - a must have book
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2012
i love this book! it has some really beautiful designs in i have had the book a few weeks and have found the instructions very easy to follow it even has stitches in the back in case you forget how to do something. i think even a beginner could understand this book.it is an american one though so beware, not a problem for me since i learnt to crochet in american terms (from debbie stollers book the happy hooker!) could be a bit confusing to some though.Stitch 'n Bitch Crochet: The Happy Hooker
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2013
Usual quality. Some very nice patterns all well described which is up to the usual Annie's Attic quality I just sometimes widh these booklets had more substance.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
brilliant book great for if your a bit stuck for inspiration gonna be making a few pillow cases and runners for my bedroom using one of these patterns
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)