Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 November 2015
This book was recommend reading through my MBA and the book did not disappoint. I've always felt that as part of the annual personal development process and mt career it was important to improve ones weaknesses. This books puts that theory in perspective by highlighting that it is about understanding your strenghts and using them as they give you your personal energy, great read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2017
Fab book! Great investment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2016
Online assessment of strengths is interesting. Book itself is business hype
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
Only need the book to get the access code for your personal reports, never really used it since. There are better things out there. Very American.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
Recommended by my boss, and enables you to focus on what you are good at rather than improving your weaknesses. A pleasant change to management books!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2013
I enjoyed this. There was some helpful tips. I found the early and latter chapters particularly useful. It served and my airport read for a couple of trips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
I am a great fan of this book and the Positive Psychology School of thought generally. This book helps create a corportate lexicon that allows people to accept and encourage others Strengths - allowing people to flourish and develop to reach their potentiol. I have found it a really helpful philosophy for my Senior Team.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2014
When you read the book and take the questionnaire at the end it will really surprise you. Well worth getting for a senior leadership team within your business to find all your different strengths and weaknesses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
Great insights from extensive research on successful leaders, talent-focused leadership and team dynamics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2016
Item as described, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)