Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 October 2016
Having prior knowledge of this topic I can't say I've learnt a lot from this book. It feels very stretched out, as though 50 pages would have been more than succinct. In that respect I find it rather repetitive to the point where I had to check I hadn't skipped back a few pages and was rereading the same section! It also has a lot of "letters" about people's experiences and I felt this space could have been used to provide practical exercises and breathing techniques to direct the sexual energy and circulate it within the body. I have given three stars because although the book barely scratched the surface of tantric theory and provided very little practical advice, affirming presence and relaxation during intercourse are nonetheless very important lessons to bear in mind. However, £15 is extortionate for what the book provides, if you want a book on actual tantra then buy Jewel in the Lotus by Sunyata Saraswati.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 21 June 2016
Every man should read this book - in fact the information in here should be taught in schools. Give it as a wedding present to your friends (along with the Woman's version Tantric Orgasm for Women) - and make them happy for a lifetime.

It's not a sex manual - it's a love manual.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2017
A very good book, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
Nice and easy to read😁😁😁😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
Wow! Great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2011
An excellent Book, well written and with easy to read descriptions on how to perform and meditate as a man. I would certainly recommend this to any man who is wanting to try Tantric Sex.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2016
Great insight for men. How to love themselves and the women who bring us into this world....I enjoyed the explanation about "what is the rush about". I looking forward to using these insight through all aspects of my life. It's true the first step is stopping and preventing these wars starts with ourselves. I think this book is a good stepping stone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2013
Descriptive & informative book - well worth reading & looks like it will become very useful indeed. Each chapter covers it's subject matter with decorum & not in a seedy way at all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
Stuck in a very heterocentric understanding of sexual union this book has some major flaws. The basic message of slow / cool sex has some value but there are many fanciful ideas which seem more like stories than reality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2016
Very good serice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)