Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 October 2016
There is a lot of information online however most of it is on the line of "run from this person as fast as you can" variety. Think of this book as an operating manual for the person you love and it really does help you understand the mechanics of the challenges of living with someone with BPD.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2018
Least patronising BPD book I have read, and my partner who is the reason I bought this, agrees. Very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2018
Really useful text helped us gain a better understanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Very good service and would recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
Most informative book for BPD that I have read. I have learned so much and I still turn to it for clarification!! It’s my bible
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
Easy to read and great understanding of all aspects of bpd not too much medical jargon and broke down in the right way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
Good delivery and enjoying the book. Learning a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
Great book ☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
Illluminating but a little repetitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse