Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2013
I like this little ook of tea - a useful and cute little handbook guide with some interestin facts in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Love the way it is presented . Makes you wanna read over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Very interesting, still reading it with a cuppa in habd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Great for a gift for tea lovers, includes good recipes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Extremely helpful for me. Full of interesting facts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
It you like tea and small things (like my friend who I bought this for as a christmas present) you'll really like this item. She says it has a lot of interesting tea facts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2011
This was bought as a gift for a fellow tea lover to accompany some tea palace tea, and it went down like a house on fire. A very sweet little book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
A perfect gift for tea lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
What I wanted. Pages aren't normal paper which is a little strange but all-in-all not a problem and I like reading through it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Good product, arrived in time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)