Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 December 2013
I give this book 5 stars due to having bought dog knit books previously and found that I had to knit in the circular (which I still cant get the hang of). This book is plain and simple knitting on straight needles with easy to understand instructions. The majority of the patterns are knitted using chunky wool and 8mm needles, but easy to adapt to thinner wool and smaller needles.

You can knit a 'jumper' for the price of a ball of wool normally around £2 unlike buying them for £10 and you can personalise them to suit your dog. Hence I have the best dressed dog in the street!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2016
Excellent book second time I bought it as first got ruined so deffo had to buy again I used it for three years making jumpers for my dogs and friends dogs too xx
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2017
Excellent book looks new very happy with purchase .good delivery time 😀😀 can't wait to get started xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
Very good cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
Plenty of easy to use patterns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2016
Excellent book with clear instructions and good illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
Great designs - quick and easy to follow patterns - three happy dogs with lovely jumpers for Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2015
Although it states 30 projects .there all based on the same style and pattern .the sizes aren't to good either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
Variety of designs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
Great book for basic dog coats, which also includes a section to modify them. A very easy reference knitting book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)