Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2011
Without a doubt, Suren Shrestha is a master sound healer. This little book is a must-have if you are interested in Tibetan singing bowls and want to know more about their healing power. I also recommend any book by Tenzin Wangyal Rinpoche and Eva Rudy Jansen.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
It is really help-full. The system and how to combine the sounds in order to achive a result. I have not try it on healing but i work it for meditation and relaxation and it works
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I was fascinated with the healing techniques and the CD is a great help if you want to learn how to heal with your singing bowl.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
As newcomers to the practice of singing bowls this book is very informative and enjoyable to read. The CD is well worth listening to. I would love to go to one of Suren Shrestha classes. One of my must "do" things in life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Great Book, just bought my first 9" singing bowl. This book is straight forward and points the way to how to use the bowls with reference to which tones to use for certain conditions, like high blood pressure, or just a relaxation treatment. He allows you to use your own intuition as well as his guidance. It is not bogged down with illnesses - a few examples and layouts. Good buy. Of course you can buy the book to learn to play the bowl for it's sound/s alone or meditiation purposes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
If you love the sound of Singing Bowls and want to learn more about them and how to heal with them, this is just the book to get you started.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
The book is simple and clear.
There are many pictures which show you the position of multi-bowl. It make you easy to understand.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
An ideal first book to explain the techniques of singing bowl use in your spiritual and yogi practice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)