Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
I can't stress enough of the importance of an OPEN MIND when you take on any kind of self development reading or study.

I open with that point because the messages behind this amazing read require raw, hand-on-heart personal accountability. Its vital that you approach this book with that in mind - and if you do, I can guarantee that you will take something away from reading it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
I had high hopes for this book but i really got nothing from it. I ended up turning it off half way through - I couldn't take it any more. Far too flowery and wishy washy to offer any real advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
A must read for every man (and woman)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Brilliant read! So true! Very helpful!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
One of the best books I've read in a while, succinct but very powerful ! And as a woman reading, I enjoyed it all the more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
This book confirmed a lot of things for me, and opened my eyes to all the mistakes I've made with the women in my life. This is one of those books I plan to read multiple times. Some concepts he discusses in the book may be too complicated to understand for the lay man; but it's because its hard to conveniently explain experiential ideas in words. Thankfully as someone already versed in enjoying the bountiful peace of the present moment, as I walk with Jesus, it was easy to follow.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Once you get past the 'wooliness', the content is pure excellence.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Some very good s*** which every man should consider...
Not gospel but if I had read this 10 years ago I could be a happier man.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)