Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 December 2016
This is a lovely book. I'd say it suits 10+ to adult, however, I bought this for xmas for an 8yr old who has impeccable reading and writing skills, loves to doodle, and also knows 'everything'!
There's plenty to fill in inside, and loads to look at, so I think it will keep her busy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2017
cant go wrong with KLUTZ . brilliant books that encourage kids to keep their own record, thoughts, and doodles in a fun way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2016
My 9yr old loved this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2017
Lovely quality and my grandaughter loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2016
My nieces / sister loved these - spent hours doodling
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
Xmas present. Daughter loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2011
A real quality item and great fun. Has lots of doodling ideas to start you off. A great inspiration for novice doodlers or experienced artists, adults or kids. Would make a great present for someone or for yourself!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
A wonderful gift for my 10 year old niece, she can't put it down and takes it everywhere with her. A huge success!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2016
Great book - my daughter loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
Recieved this journal today but there was no pen with it not sure if you can use any pen good little book but disappointed no pen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse