Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
32
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
Good buy for my 8 year old who loves drawing and is working his way through these very informative tutorials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
I bought this for my child, sadly he had no interest in it. I didn't think it was worth the money either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
My son is loving this ! he enjoys drawing comic characters and thought this would be a great help ,it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
This turns kids and adults alike into comic artists love it very good instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Good birthday present for children - it does teach them how to draw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
11 year old grand-daughter loves this boook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Son loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Christmas gift so it will hopefully be a success. Excellent quality, looks extremely interesting. What more can I say. Cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
brilliant !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse