Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2009
Images are stunning and beautiful, although the cards are a little thin, I will laminate mine before using them, otherwise though, the best I have seen to really bring maat, anubis, and the others fully into your life, and connect you back to Egypt
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
The cards are beautifully illustrated and of good quality. The only niggle - and very slight at that - is the size of the accompanying book although, having said that, the print size is great! However, it is a beautiful oracle pack and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I love the book and cards, some say the cards are a little thin, I have no problem with them, Nicky Scully has really done an amazing job with this set, very accurate readings, but really this set is about learning, and stimulating the inner gods and goddesses, bringing you into close relationship with these inner deity's, and focuses on opening the heart center, I have had some amazing results, with these cards and book.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
A must for those interested in Egyptian spiritual work. Along with the book it makes for a very good self meditation process .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
I have wanted to get this deck for a really long time. I eventually got the deck and I adore it. Love the cardstock which is just right. I have a lot of over decks by the artist Kris Waldherr. This deck should really be used with this book - http://www.amazon.co.uk/Shamanic-Mysteries-Egypt-Awakening-Healing/dp/1591430682/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1433385135&sr=1-1&keywords=shamanic+mysteries+of+egypt to really appreciate and work well with this deck. I own the deck and the mentioned book and this card deck will be a life changing experience as you open up new doors to new energies and with a powerful god like Anubis on your side, what used to be hidden, will start to open up for you.

Enjoy your purchase ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Insightful read, enlightening, takes you on a journey beyond and gives an awareness of how everything connects.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
This would have received one star were it not for the impressive size and quality of the box and book....and then the cards - smaller than expected, of thin quality and disappointingly picture bookish and bordered in a hideous, 'dead' blue colour. Bought as a gift for a 'fan' of this deck but would never buy it for myself, could not resonate with this set at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Exactly what I wanted! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
This is a delightful way to access Egyptian wisdom - due to it's light and rich approach...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
bought as a present for a friend had no comment back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)