Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
17
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2008
I know he's writing a book, but it is entertaining. I don't think his research should be poo-pooed off hand.. my main criticism is the technical stuff, which, unless you are actually doing this for a job, isn't going to mean anything, and can't be verified, so what's the point? I thought it was facinating anyway, not sure about it's being true or not, but there is enough to keep a sci-fi enthusiast dreaming of new wonders.. there is nothing on the internet about any of this.. just a few rumours here and there.. so if you have an interest in this subject.. it's worth reading. There are conspiracies here, but unless you go and find out if they are true or not, you can't just say it's 'conspiracy theories' as if no conspiracy is true by definition.. what I did find a bit odd was that the writer did some of his own experiments and couldn't replicate the exotic claims.. suppose I want it to be true, so that's the perspective on it that I form.
22 comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
An excellent survey of electrogravitics, the attempt to produce antigravity effects using magnetic and electrical methods. Focuses primarily upon the Biefield-Brown effect, and variations on it, and puts forward a theory to reconcile gravitational manipulation with quantum theory. Well written and authoritative. Possibly the author is too accepting of allegations that various black projects originated in the back-engineering of crashed UFOs (which seems more like a standard disinformation ploy). A strange omission is the role of German wartime efforts to induce field propulsion using plasma and torsion methods, possibly because they are not purely electromagnetic, although the title seems to rate a more comprehensive treatment. Sources and references are given for every assertion and thorough analyses of physical processes made. Essential reading for anyone with an interest in this field.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
If you roll your eyes at the words 'antigravity' or 'electrogravitics' now, when you read this book you will take them seriously. In fact, you might find yourself trying to convince friends and colleagues that the US government really could have alien spaceships parked in a garage somewhere. Or, equally, that the next black triangle UFO sighting is just a military project, and you know exactly how it all works. It may well turn you into a loony, but at least an evidence-based loony.

That's because this book gives you a scientific way to understand how UFOs fly, and what it means for physics. He shows why governments and defence contractors have been so interested, what progress has been made on gravity control since the 1920s, and why (as well as how) the whole issue is hidden and downplayed. He gives experimental, theoretical and historical evidence to support his arguments, which includes reference to T Townsend Brown's work (before it was classified), patents, industry intelligence and unified field theory. The most fascinating parts are his analysis of the B2 stealth bomber and black triangle UFOs. For that alone I would recommend the book, because it is not often that someone is apparently able to determine and expose black project technology through sheer lateral thinking.

I think this is the equal to Paul Hill's book Unconventional Flying Objects (ex-Nasa physicist), and it is worth reading that book first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2012
I am interested in the subject of anti gravity propulsion and have read of some interesting laboratory experiments,but as a layman i found this book on some places rather hardgoing.this was a bit disappionting as the author has gone to a great trouble in making most of the book very understandable.
An enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2008
This book is a must have read for anyone who has an interest in the esoteric/ufo technology and provides a fascinating insight into a science that has been suppressed from the public domain for far to long..! With excellant (if a little heavy on theory, but necessary) experimental evidence/results from a variety of sources that show that this subject does exist and should be researched and developed for the greater good of mankind..!
Anyone who thinks this is all made up should look again at Paul LaViolette research history, web site the starburst foundation & published subquantum kinetic theory as well as Dr Steven M Greer's book Disclosure.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2009
Excellent book on the manipulation of ether pressure potentials (gravity/inertia) for creating local 'gravity' inbalances giving rise to 'anti-gravity'.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
i recommend jan pajak books and potters works on ufo dynamics. this is a good addition to anyones collection. people who criticise these works are just closed minded scientists fat cat politicans bullies and drunks. it best we do not listen to anything they have gotta say. same with darwins theory it was just a theory and before u say i believe in god i believe in neither. the bible is just mythology however its more crediable because its mythological which is based on fact i.e heaven is the spiritual world hell equal earth. god equals everything and nothing bit like what taoists believe. jesus existed but was not gods son etc. darwin was just a fraud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
A very beautifully written detailed book on the subject.Its my first book on electrogravitics and i am loving it. This book is igniting my thirst for antigravity knowledge more and more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
This well massive book about anti gravity, although weighty, is uplifting. I found I just could not put it down.

Bdum tish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
This book is a very good read packed full of fascinating data, and very educational. Well worth the buying price, well written and very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse