Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
Excellent addition to the earth chronicle series. We have lost a great scholar and his legacy must carry on. Hope someone comes forward to carry the torch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2010
This book is great, it takes you behind the scenes to find out how much effort it took Zecharia Sitchin to research all his books. He took tours of his fans around the ancient sites and museums and often discovered artifacts were no longer there on display which he had seen before and which proved his theories were correct. He had to do lots of detective work to find their whereabouts, lots of scullduggery going on in the world. Very amazing!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Really enjoy mr sitchins work. This book helps you put all the places where events happened on the map. Although get a little frustrated with authorities getting in the way (almost as if they know the truth and don't want it out?!) Made me wish Zacharia was still with us so I could accompany him on his escapades.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Yet another awe inspiring book by my favourite author. He never fails to answer questions by asking more questions. I have read every book and I think his explanation of human history needs further investigation by another like minded genius.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Of course it is a different type of book ,to what we are used to from Mr Sitchin ,about the different tours he goes on with the readers
of his books . But it is very interesting all the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
I really enjoyed this book. It was like going on a guided tour of world archaeological sites. I have read all Zechariah Sitchins books and this book puts them into context.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
This is the first of two companion books to the Earth Chronicles series by Sitchin. Excellent reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
It's interesting how his little adventures turned out. And how he collates evidence from these sites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
see above review on Journeys to the Mythical Past
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)