Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2017
If you want to know where we come from then this is the book you must read. Our ancient history laid out in great detail by someone who was actually there and wants mankind today to learn from past mistakes and begs us not to repeat them. This takes quite a jump for anyone who is looking for the almighty God from the Bible you will find him right here but not as you quite expected I can assure you this memoir of Enki will blow your mind and make you question everything you have ever been taught. 5 stars? It's should be ten!! Awesome read!! Absolutely love it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Don't let the title fool you. Same formula, same old yarn only with the addition of an attempt to explain how to get from Nibiru to Eath via the Asteroid belt (firmament or biblical heaven).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
its ok, the start of the book is very thought provoking but i got bored when moved onto the prophecies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
If only historians and archaeologists could really get together and work with each other to develop what Zechariah Sitchin has already discovered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
The Sumerian text revealed the account before and after the creation of Homo Sapiens, and that Enki is our True God.

However Zecharia Sitchin falsely clams that Sumerian (shumarian???) language is Semitic, but it is not Semitic, nor is it African that Afrocentrics claim without proof.
Sumerian is an Ural-Altaic language of Eurasia that points towards Turkish Language than any existing linguistic today. Only difference is we changed our alphabet twice for the past thousand years, and slightly varied over 5,500 years but had not changed completely since we used the same words to this day. My point is it is not a language isolate.
Also the Gods of Sumer should be described because many resources mentioned that Enki and Inanna are Very Beautiful, tall, blond, and blue-eyed, they are Nordic looking like Angels. That is who they are, and that is why more details about Enki and his kind should be included.
I also believe we were taught to speak by Enki so Sumerian is an extraterrestrial language, and cattle, sheep and Goat are from Nibiru also.
So much important stuff was missing about many things.

More details of who was Enki and less of the Self indulgence Without proof Mr Sitchin.

That will be the only Book I will buy because of heritage theft by him
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
IF IGNORANCE IS BLISS, WHY AREN'T PEOPLE HAPPY ? BOOKS LIKE THIS ARE TO GIVE US FOOD FOR THOUGHT. NOT FEAR
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
If you have read other works by Sitchin, this book is a little different in that it is full of passion,very good book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Absolutely no references to where Stitchin got his information from and no other professionals confirming accuracy of literature, so we are forced to believe what he says. Also at the back of the cover on the top left hand corner, it says "Fiction / Mythology". I bought this because I thought it was genuine information but I was disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse