Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11


on 28 June 2016
This is not only a book on juicing , but a jolly good and humorous read . Want to know about juicing benefits ? Then you will find great advice and encouragement here .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2016
OK but would have preferred more convincing science and less repeated "amusing" family anecdotes. I know, I know, I'm a grouch and many will like this jolly style with many barely related side shoots, but there you go - can't fully please everybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2014
This book by Andrew W Saul and Helen Saul Case is both amusing and informative.
It is well worth reading.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2016
Great Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
Really enjoyed this. Andrew Saul is one of the few unbiased "Health Experts" - the only thing he sells are his books, and he makes NO product recommendations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
Satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
Interesting story about how to become more healthy..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
Funny but would like some recipies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2013
Motivating and funny. Very very easy to read and implement . Inspired me to drink more vegetables and fruits. Very family friendly advice and very witty too. I live it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2016
Great back ground knowledge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)