Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Handmade Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2011
If you love George R.R. Martin's books you can't miss this piece of art. Every character has different interpretation from different authors and you can surely find in everyone something that is exactly as you imagine it in your fantasy. As I said in the title an absolutely MUST-HAVE
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he was delighted with it. He said:
Stunning artwork and beautifully produced. He is now on the hunt for Vol 1!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2011
It's good, no denying that, although I was disappointed there was no picture of the Stark family together. Once I got over that... Whoa. I would have liked more background on a few pieces, as in some cases I had to go look up various characters/scenes up to work out what was in a picture, but most of the pieces were brilliant, and if a few aren't to my taste... They're in the minority.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
The second volume but as per Vol. one, This is a very good representation of the story characters, though I feel a couple of the artists have not read what they are trying to put down in art.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2011
Like it so much. In my opinion, its better than volume 1.
Also include Michael Komarck's illustration(ASOIAF 2009 Calendar).
Highly recommended for ASOIAF fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Beautiful book. I'm a big fan of The Song Of Ice And Fire so this is a lovely addition into my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
Fabulous book, George Martin so talented, I have looked for thsi book before, never found one at this excellent price, well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2011
some pictures are quite good but other are less so.Overall this book was ok,not sure if it's worth the money.probably not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse