Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2015
I love this book although in American.[ I usually go by the graphs anyway.] you can use the squares in so many ways. have already made a couple of blankets. soooo good!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Love this book, have done several of the patterns, also great they are charted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
great inspiration
the only disappointment was i expected each square to be the same size
they're not
so i got a funky blanket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Who would have thought that the granny square could be so versatile! I am enjoying playing with some of the designs. A great reference and teaching guide!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
this was bought for my wife as she is learning to crochet. she has found it very helpful and I'm sure we will see lots of crocheted items around the house soon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love this book because it has plenty of pictures so that I can learn from this book. The best book I bought for kindle. Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Loads of ideas and clear instructions. Good photos. Will keep you going for years!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Lovely book. Loads of different delicate patterned squares. Make a great present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
Great book. Easy to understand and brilliant being ring bound, pages don't get bent when open.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Some nice designs in this book. Super use of colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)