Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2011
This is set out well on the chart and is very clear. I have another couple of these types of charts and must give the same comment to all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
or is the problem with amazon and packaging?
although, i can't remember if i got this through amazon or thier market place but i had to iron the poster once i unpacked it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Nice, big and clear poster; an easy way to learn and to rememberer the different names and parts of the vertebral column. It was a very appreciated gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Poster arrived damaged on one corner. Other than that, it does just what it says. Anatomical Chart. Might tidy up okay when mounted in a frame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
Shows all the bones in the spine/vertebral column! great product! easy to use and a great product in my clinic, would recommend :-D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Does the job intended. As a student radiographer I can vouch for its quality. Great revision aid when books become unbearable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Clear and very useful on my clinic wall to show
patients the spine. Nice detail and laminated
very happy with this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
excellent experience and product. i am very happy with the transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Clear, concise and informative. Everything you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Clear and concise easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.95

Need customer service? Click here