Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2016
Not as a man thinketh but as a man and woman thinketh. Understanding of how to live and think is not always found in the well to do the scholar the clever, what this book shows you is that we can all be aware of the thoughts that pass through our consiousness that show us the right and happiest way to live. What people must not forget is that our make up is both physical and spiritual and until we recognise this we will forevermore be going round in circles and revisiting old mistakes experiences and not reaching our pre set destination.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
This book is thin, but it's content is MASSIVE in its importance. One of the most helpful books you will ever read. If everybody read it , the world would be a much better and happier place. This is a book that should be taught in every single school in the world.. without exception! Read it!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
This short book contains so much simple wisdom. Although the 'language' is a archaic, the message contained therein, is nonetheless blindingly obvious. One to be reread often. Highly recommended, especially if you are seeking enlightenment and guidance in your life. I believe anyone with an open mind will gain much from this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Words of wisdom and truth, simply told. How easy and content would life be if we could only remember thoughts control our destiny.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Very thought provoking, but I am unsure of the biblical truth behind it. I would say however that Mr Allen's ideas are correct, but the results may not be as certain as he suggests. The language is old fashioned and there are more modern publications that have a similar message.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
This is a classic. Easy to read in an hour or two and so rich with timeless and priceless information. I've learned simple principles that are so easy to miss or forget as a person goes through life. Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Short - with general aspects about life that anyone probably knows.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
GOOD READ ARRIVED ON TIME WELL PACKAGED WOULD RECOMMEND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Great book, bought this copy for a friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Wonderful. What an absolutely brilliant read. I don't think I've ever read something so short that's impacted me so profoundly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse