Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 November 2016
Some good insight into the complexity of the human body and how we forget its natural intelligence and ability to heal... If we only took the time to listen! Rather than keep using it as a machine!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great for developing somatic awareness
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Comprehensive book that goes beyond core as just a physical awareness. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2013
An excellent book, well explained. Anyone who suffers from a 'bad back' should read this book and follow it. Also I like the holistic approach.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2017
Good, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2014
This book has some really interesting information about how the body works on an emotional and physical level. It is quite technical so some previous input about the body is necessary. Really good illustrations also
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2013
So detailed, so many exercises and explorations. I have tried a few, but it will take months to get through them all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2014
Bought this for my daughter who has AS and she has found it very helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
still use it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2014
This is an important book but it could have some better articulation as well as anatomical illustrations. Ltd should go a step further to assert its message.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)