Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 April 2014
A simple quick reference guide easy to carry and waterproof. Pictures are clear. It lists only a tiny minority of the species but that is inevitable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2011
Nicely made. Nice pictures but very limited. Just a few annimals and limited information. I will leave it at home and will look for a compact book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
It is what it says: a simple guide to the wildlife. Mostly pictures. It seems great for someone going on holiday as a quick reference, and I bought it for a friend. Useful to carry around. If you want detailed information, then a proper book would be needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Very well packaged and arrived in time. I would recommend this to anybody travelling to Costa Rica as it doesn't take up much room in your backpack and it's waterproof
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
This is just a laminated fold-out and not a book at all, but it's nevertheless very useful and is designed to be looked at in wet jungle without getting damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Fab guide was so useful while we travelled around Costa Rica. I recommend for anyone else planning to travel there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This is a neat, easy to carry, quick guide. Will be perfect for our holiday and couldn't have asked for better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Was really useful on holiday and great value. Would recommend for basic identification in the field..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Well presented pamphlet showing much of the bird life in Costa Rica
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Only a selection of wildlife shown - better to buy a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)