Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 August 2017
The TV series is good...but these graphic novels are much better.

It was the same with The Expanse. I read the books before watching the series. The discrepancies between the two amazed me, but the books were\are so much better by far.

Same here...although I have watched the series first this time. It's nice to start over with the whole story and discover the original (and better) storyline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
Pushed into buying/reading this, I sat down to read the first few pages and then never moved. It's brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
I watch the TV series and decided to get the comics! They are mega cheap on the kindle and I am now hooked. Onto Vol 2!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2017
Can the remaining humans remain human even after most of mankind turns into flesh eating zombies? A great start to a great series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2015
A great stocking filler for my fiance, he is gonna love it.
The artwork is incredible and for the price you cannot go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2017
These are great comics to read and collect glad that I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Received in good condition Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
Dont bother with the tv show, this is the real story, indeed forget most things walking dead related as they are all a spin off from this book--or the comic within. This is a must if you like anything mildly related to end of world scenarios. Awesome books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
Excilent better then the tv show !!!
im now up to date with the last issue waiting for the next with baited breth
The cliff hanger endings of each issue will drive u to whant the next at each issue i cant recomend this enough!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2016
Arrived in good time and was a much appreciated present for my Father.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse