Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
This book is full of very good things to make and very easy to follow a must have book and to make things with the kids.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
My seven year old, who is really into fimo, loved this. There are simple and more complex figures to make.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Great fun - really easy clear to follow instructions for 7 year old (and super fun for mum) and great little characters that engages the kids and catches their imagination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Bought as a gift for my 10 year old daughter. It is clear with great illustrations easy to understand. We have had sime great projects so I cant fault. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
A lovely and sweet book for children,very well written and explained. if you're an adult and new to polymer clay, this could be an easy and friendly first guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
This was great for learning how to make the lovely cute little fimo characters. I should think older children would like this as well as grown-ups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
This is fabulous. My son loves to make clay items, instead of making rubbish, it gives him clear ideas and ways to make things. Great book...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Bought in conjunction with polymer clay as a gift for a grandchild. Detailed instructions seem to be very clear. Lovely examples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Fantastic book. Love the storytelling aspect for using you imagination. I teach kids and this concept is a fun way to learn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
This is a lovely book. It is filled with really easy to follow instructions on how to make the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse