Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2013
bit dated and mainly us homes so less useful in this country.some good ideas but not sure how building regs would see some designs
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2011
Another book intended for the US market, not much use for the UK. This fact should be mentioned in the description.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
It was all USA type development but that was my error. The service was good if the book was wrong
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
The New Ultimate Book Home Plans is just an amazing book for both home owners and future home owners as well as building contractors. I have been able, though with great difficulty due to plenty of choices to make, to identify my preferred home and floor plan.

The book comes in handy for those who like taste and class!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Albeit this is primarily aimed at the USA in terms of plans and styles, it is no less of a source of inspiration for UK self builders....definitely recommend it as a source of ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2011
it was very fast for a free delivery option..i fell in love with the book the moment i open the 1st page..its got a lot of house plans and great images to go with...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Great service has given me lots to think of as there is so many outstanding designs would recommend buying this if you are thinking of building your own house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse