Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11

on 8 January 2018
FIRST CLASS ITEM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
These calendars are beautiful and the friends who received it as a present absolutely loved it. They were excited to see a new picture each day. The cats calendar has thrilled other friends in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2016
Perfect product and Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2015
Very nice calendar for birds lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
bought as xmas present for a bird lover and this delivered on all fronts - and it is not just for christmas - it lasts all year !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
these are loverly calendars we been having them for years and every time we are impressed with them highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
Every page is beautifully presented with colourfull and exotic birds. i only wish there was a British version of this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2015
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2014
Beautiful images, so many species of birds. I recommend this calendar to all bird lovers :)
I love it, buy it next year..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2013
we love these desk diaries such a good buy. Buy them every year a day of different birds. We all think the range should be increased service and delivery excellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)