Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2013
I read The French Laundry book and knew that I would never, ever make one thing out of it - way beyond my competencies - but this is much more approachable. It's a great read and even simple things are done with precision and craft. One of the best cookery books I've read this year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2010
as with all thomas keller cook books this one does not disapoint
it delivers recipes, methods of dishes which seem long forgotton in an age of molecular cooking
viva la france french cooking is alive and well with bouchon
hignly recommend all of TK's books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Some recipe books don't inspire. This one does totally. I want to try everything. The design is beautiful. The pictures, hints and tips all work together to create a wonderful product. So impressed. So pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
so inspirational and has great looking pictures and great explanations. really good book but could do with recipe conversions all in all a fab book!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Exactly what I was expecting. Nice presentation, good heartwarming food cooked to perfection. No more, no less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2005
I received this wonderful cookbook last week and already tried several recipes, there are wonderfull. The recipes are well written and easy to follow.
It's a Wonderful and fun book, A must have in your cookbook collection. I also bought Simple and Simply Delicious by Sylvie Rocher who also has many french recipes, with those 2 books I'm going to be the master of french cuisine :)
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
A1 book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)