Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 30 December 2017
Information about the unseen energy paths in the earth and about those who are familiar with their positions and the healing of the earth that is necessary at this time. Very enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2010
Drunvelo Melchizedeck is a very special person. His work for the planet and his spiritual openess make great reading. This is not a book for the sceptic, but for thjose who can identify with Drunvelo`s experiences and conect with them. Drunvelo brings the importance of indigenous peoples to the fore front and illustrates thier relevance to the development of this planet. He is a man of western origins and can therefore take us on his journeys in a way we will undersatnd. You don`t have to be a shaman to relate to these books, they are fully digestable. This book is one that I miss (now I`ve read it ) like an old friend! Above all, read with an open heart!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2012
The writer seemed very authentic, but I found the book rather boring although I feel a bit guilty for saying that because he is an earth healer and was supposedly healing the serpent energies or ley lines of the Planet in order for the serpent flow to travel to a new place ready for the next faze in the Planet's evolution. It was all about channelled messages telling him which places to go to for healing those power points. What was interesting was that other people were drawn to the same places too, without knowing who or what they would find there.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2015
Fabulous book .... its given me some deep understanding of the changes that have been going on and I love the way that Drunvalo writes form the heart in a way that is easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
As well as giving a clear picture of Drunvalo's background, this book lets you see straight into his heart as you witness events unfolding in his life, leading to the completion of some of the most important ceremonies ever to take place in the history of our beautiful Mother Earth. Moving, awe inspiring , exciting , fascinating, magical and poetic - I would recommend this book to anyone seeking wisdom, a deeper understanding of life or simply a good cry!! Thank you Drunvalo for opening your heart and allowing us to share the sacredness of your travels. :-) :-) :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
Love this book.a must buy.Drunvalo melechizedek is a good story teller and a great healer of man and land with all his light work friend's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2016
arrived as promised, in the condition promised, so I have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2013
Really enjoyed this book once i picked it up i couldnt put it down. Stayed in bed and read it in a weekend. Brilliant could easily read again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2016
Very interesting read. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2015
very interesting and easy to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)