Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
This superb book should be required reading for all young people obsessed with the modern technology tools that only serve to distract their minds from the important business of developing their lives.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Interesting way of living life fits in with the way I see it too. More in depth than the power of now. Had to stop reading to take it in quite often. Would not dispute much of what I have read. Eye opening read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
A fantastic insight into ego & thought patterns & behaviours. This has been brilliant in addition to doing the 12 step AA programme
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
Yep. I dig this man's logic. I'm rubbing the sleep from my eyes and waking up to how it really is :o)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
I have all of Eckhart Tolle's books and read them many times over. For my in depth opinion read my review of 'Guardians of Being', that is exactly how I see it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Goood read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Fantastic read, a little hard going at first but well worth it, read it and re-read it, may just change your life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
I don't really do reviews. But after reading this book I have to make sure as many people as possible read it. It's amazing and it will change your life for the better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)