Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
Perfect for supporting positive behaviour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Make it more fun !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2008
I have a few of these books in the series, and am quite pleased with not only the illustrations, but the language used to put their message across. My child enjoyed reading these books as well, and I felt happy that she understood the concepts used. Would recommend any of the books in this series.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2009
This is a great educational and fun book to teach kids with the need for msocial stories. It has help my son a great deal. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Great book. Bought to read with my just turned 5 yr old who started school. They all have trouble with sitting in seats and following rules at that age so this seems to have been a good help for him. Will def get a few more books in the range.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2016
A really well written book about understanding 'rules'. Easy to understand & keeps a young child's interest and attention. Will be buying more from this range. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Great book. Simple to understand with lots of pictures and a story to follow to help young special needs kids understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Really helped teach rules and society to children very helpful and well written book, beautiful pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
I loved this book. I used this book to construct four lessons introductory for children entering Primary 2. The children loved the illustrations.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Very clear and nice pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse