Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2012
A pleasant read and does what is says on the cover. I feel more relaxed and peaceful about life and my health is improving.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Everyone should have one of these little books of protection and blessings. It brings healing, miracles, blessings. Don't leave home without it!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Interesting little book but I think I ordered the wrong one as there are only about five pages in English and the rest of the book is in various other languages .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
What a lovely little book, fits into my handbag a treat. lf l could read Hebrew the writing is rather small for my eyesight but apparently as long as l feast my eyes it's okay.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
From the reviews that I read of this little book I was so excited to receive it -only to discover that apart from an English introduction (and many other languages) , the main text is in either Aramaic or Hebrew -excuse my ignorance if I have got it wrong - I cant read it either way.
Very disappointed as I assumed it was an english version.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Nice to have pocket size Zohar.

It only has sections on healing and it only in Aramaic.

If you believe it will heal you, it will by scanning Aramaic letters and words.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
I am sure this is lovely but it is written in Hebrew which I don't understand, I thought it might be in English as the title is English
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
My health seems to be going in the right direction and I notice people are treating me with a bit more respect these days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)