Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 March 2014
a lovely read from start to finish that brings a tear to the reader
one of the very best books that i have ever read on the afterlife
and such wonderful messages enclosed that resonate with your heart
and set the mind free to think of the beauty and reality of what we really knew all along but have forgot in this lifetime
it is this book that should be read with an open mind set and wonder of the outcome and of what will be re-learnt
and this book is like a guide for anyone that is going through bad times or has gone through bad times as the messages
that it contains can unlock your potential to be, and acheive, so much more and live a happier life
that's if you really really want to !!!!
this book is also like a wonderful blessing from a great source , within the vast ,great everything and nothingness
of the almighty consiousnes !!!!!!!!!!!!
to sum it all up for the price this costs its priceless for the information and joy that you receive
such a lovely , wonderful, sad ,and also happy true story that wouldent go a miss in anyones top ten library !!
annie knows she did the right thing , which she will never regret , she brought this story to light and therefore
she has helped resonate the love and understanding vibration round the globe , which cannot now be stopped
and it was all pre destined !!!
she is a true pearl in the oyster !!
she is a blessing for us all !!!!!!!!
may you all have a lovely read and pass the blessings on,, and lets all live in peace,beauty,love and light xxxxxx
thank you so so so so much ( to Infinity) ANNIE KAGAN AND BILLY,,,, XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I heard about this book on Facebook and was intrigued by the synopsis. Despite being in the middle of several other books (yes rarely read one book at a time!) I purchased this and found I could not put it down, so I read it in a few days. I was very moved by the story and contacted the author on Facebook. I was pleasantly surprised to get a speedy response from a lovely person that seemed very in tune with the world.
I rated this five stars because it is well worth the read and will leave you pondering long after you have finished reading it. Yes I'm still pondering!

I have read the reviews for this book and while most of them are good, there are some that criticise, saying it's too hard to believe and the thoughts of someone sitting in the clouds looking down is ridiculous. What I would say to these people is that they are taking it too literally, and looking at it from the viewpoint of where they are now. I dare say Annie seen her brother that way, but it didn't actually mean he was physically sitting in a cloud like a genie. I take it to mean that it's how she interpreted it, just as psychics are shown things and given messages, it doesn't mean it in a literal sense, it's how it was shown to them. People need to stop thinking as they are and think with the mindset that anything is possible. Maybe not in our physical narrow minded earth view, but in the broader sense as we are when we pass on. I feel we are very much blinkered in this life and it's only when we open our minds and our perspectives that we experience much more.
I commend Annie Kagan for being brave enough to come out to the world with her story. I know it is not easy, but I am happy to see she appears to have a lot of support. I would recommend this to anyone interested in the afterlife, spiritual people, or those with a very open mind. Personally, I believe when we pass on we are initially treated in line with our own spiritual beliefs, so no two experiences may be the same. Having said that, most of the books I have read all have a common theme of love, energy and a positive presence, which is very comforting indeed. There are some real gems in this book and it is well written. I will no doubt read it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Just could not get into this book. It was recommended to me after losing my best friend but it was just not very good in my opinion and I had to give up after the first chapter. It is very poorly written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
The first part of this book was uplifting and comforting. But the last three chapters were unsettling. I do not wish to go floating through space becoming the universe and forgetting the people I love. Not what usually happens in books about the afterlife.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
An interesting account of visits from Annie's dead brother, lacks the usual pomp/religion of similar books so feels more natural and "real". Not sure that I swallow all of it, but an enjoyable read anyway so might read it again one day.

Regarding the age- old "is there life after death" question, am I more convinced after reading this book? Well not really if I'm honest, but it was an enjoyable read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 1 September 2014
I didnt feel convinced that the author was writing about genuine spiritual contact. I have very good contact with my husband and loved ones in spirit and this was far too long winded and perfect in terms of the fluidity and content and didnt sound like the words of a man with his background. I didnt feel the author's emotion which is very much part of this process. My loved ones don't disappear for weeks on end..they are there with me in the background always and come through in short bursts when events or feelings demand it. If they want to show me they love me or approve of what I am doing or not then I get feelings not long prose! Then some of the description of him dying and the afterlife felt wrong. As I understand it when you die suddenly as Billy did you dont immediately realise you are dead and your spirit hangs around before you realise what has happened whereas he apparently said that he knew instantly that he was and his spirit went straight up to the light. My impression and understanding is not that you float around in bright light but that your loved ones are close to help you heal. So I am not convinced much by this account.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
I thought i would get bored halfway through the book but the opposite was true I couldnt put it down. whether you believe the writer or not it is an interesting concept and one that makes you think more about things that you would normally dismiss. I was hooked and didnt want the book to finish. One hopes that somewhere in the future Billy pops back and updates us all - well we can hope - a good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
This book lived up to my expectations. Fabulous read. Very interested and emotive. Very descriptive and conversational account of person's afterlife. Stirred up a lot of thought and feeling in me and gave me plenty to think about. All in all a very positive, fun, insightful and reassuring book. It was exactly what I hoped it would be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This book as filled me with answers that I feel I have been searching for on my own life's journey so far. It as given me new hope, and inspiration to live my earthly life to the full, and not to take this life as the be all, and end all. I think I have also known that their is so much more to life, than just this earthly realm, and this book as gone a long way in helping me understand that further, thank you so much to Annie, and Billy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
was a dissapointing read...bit wishy washy on evidence front and a tad boring. dream like descriptions...not sure about! but thats the sceptical me. the title of the book reels u in but i reckon a book on all different individual stories and near death experiences would be far more intetesting and convincing in this area...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)