Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 20 January 2018
great book loads of helpful workouts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2017
Good book with example pictures to tell you how to do it properly. Good start for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
Great product. A lot cheaper than elsewhere.
Will buy from again at these prices. A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2018
Arrived in Good condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2013
I think this book will really help me get to grips with kettlebell training, when I can manage to drag my backside off the sofa.

Seriously, I have my bells now, and the beginners programme in this book will really help me get into the training.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2016
10/10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2013
Does exactly what you want many different exercises and good descriptions of how you should be doing the exercise and which muscles should be used. Also sets out several different programmes to follow from beginner to advanced. All in all a great book.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Exercises are well explained along with how to structure workouts. Suitable for beginners and experienced kettlebell users alike as the exercises are graded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2016
Great workouts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2013
Yes this is the one for me, very good, but it will take me 2 years to get to the standard of Dave Randolph i hope, hahahaha very good book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)