Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2016
I bought a copy of this for a vegan friend at Christmas. She was delighted with it. Although I am not a vegan myself I was impressed by a lot of the recipes and was delighted to find this secondhand copy for myself which I look forward to putting to good use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
Bought for son who's newly vegan and he says it's very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Greta quality book with good recipes, bought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Bought as a gift and told it is really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
A very comprehensive book but not one for everyday use. I refer to this book only occasionally as the recipes are quite grand. The dinner party section and suggested menus looks good for party planning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Using it daily too expand my repertoire of vegan food. Only converted 6 weeks ago. Good recipes and the lack of photos doesn't bother me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
These recipes are wonderful. However, there is not one single picture in the book. It's very plain, I know I'm not a child but it would still be nice to have some colour.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
stunning. wanted this for ages & very very worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Looks great in theory, but some of those ingredients are going to take a lot of tracking down, where would I get liquid smoke from? I'll give it a go though, sounds yummy, don't know about making the seiten from scratch with wheat gluten, lots of ingredients and combinations and Americanisms. I'm sure I'll use a few of these. If you're wanting a simple easy book this won't be for you, bring on the challenge!
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
There aren't a lot of pictures and it's always good to have a visual guide for cooking.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)