Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2017
Love this book, however I don't like how it was read. All monotone no change in the narrator's voice so get confused with characters. It's only because I read some of this book before that I could catch the gist of story, otherwise I found my mind wondering off while listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2016
Amazing book, one of the best books I've ever read, and I've read a lot of books! Sri Sri Paramhansa Yogananda was such an inspiring character, I will read this book again and again without ever being bored of it. A great read and a wonderful portrayal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
A breathtaking trip through a great Yogis life, does not attack or belittle any other faith and is a really amazing read. So many great teachers and storeys, wish I had met him in person though.
Wish I had read this years ago!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
great book for people looking for spiritual information
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Insightful and riveting. Yes there are many examples of mysticism but maybe that's what makes this read so compelling. It has a very innocent tone and it's easy to read. I learnt a lot of the essence of Hinduism but also that of Christianity. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
I received the books as promised. They are as excellent as the content of this WONDERFUL, SPIRITUALY UPLIFTING book. Every one interested about spirituality must read this book, Had became my HOLLY BIBLE, as for millions of Yoga practitioners around the globe. I LOVE IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
My daughter loves this book she was very 😊 happy with it thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
Great read into how the Yogi's of the day aligned their spirits. Definitely recommend to all which are looking for a similar path in life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Paramahansa Yogananda has shared some wonderful experiences from his incredible life. Certainly helped me get back on the right path for sure!
Positive Blessings on every page!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
This book would change the world if more people read it and changed themselves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£14.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)