Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2015
Not what I was expecting from a Big Book of Whttling but does show you the way to start thinking of the objects you can get out of wood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Although the best item is covered in another book this too is a great guide to making fun items with a pocket knife. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
full of ideas, clearly explained, i enjoyed every page and steadily whittled my way from cover to cover. buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
The book.was just what we needed. The information content was.excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
This is a great activity to do which dads will love to take in charge, Many crafty activities are a bit wimpy in my opinion.
My husband carried on whittling after my son had moved on!
Very manageable projects with the satisfaction of producing things that will last. A real pleasure of feeling a natural material of substance
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Great Book must have for every forest schoolleader
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
We bought this as a present for Grandad from the children and he loved this book. There is a super range of projects and loads of advice and ideas. The visuals are clear and the layout is helpful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
As advertised - a great fun book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Great little book to get started
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Ok to whittle your time away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)