Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2017
Had a quick read through the book it is very informative and well put together,has something for everyone from novice to more advanced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Great book. For beginners as well as experienced. Really pleased with it. Would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
i was very pleased with this book. As a complete beginner I found it well illustrated and informative- and helpful. The instructions are clear and the projects are attractive and explained well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
if your only going to buy one book, try this one, will take a beginer, though all the skills needed to make a master peice
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2010
Superb!
From basics to exhibition standard with each step detailed.
All I need now is the skill to emulate the author.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2010
Good, clear instructions, even for an experienced pyrographer. Some lovely pictures included. Wouldrecommend
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
Excellent buy my partner is well pleased with this as he love woodburning
And the pictures are wonderful and plenty to look at one word fantastic
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
a good book for a beginner who is very interested in pyrography.
has clear instructions and projects to help you work your way through
learning this art form .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
looking forward to my husband doing some of the projects in this very good book.
I might even tackle some my self.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
The item was as expected and will be most useful for my card making and papercrafting, thank you seller, love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)