Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 January 2017
At last I've found such a book....I am a reader and so many if us have trouble reading our own spreads. Not anymore! Full of ideas, techniques etc. Arrived this morning & have hardly put it down. For the experienced reader who's interested in reading their own don't look any further.. Brilliant. Delighted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
Recieved the book about a week after ordering from world books. The book was listed as very good condition and it was. I am very happy with the condition it came in.
I love the book as it has some very good excerises to help you learn tarot. Definitely recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2013
As i said above a great tarot book. its worth owning. another book you can keep going back to and if like me you like to read what you have written then this book is the book to have its great value and if theres anything you dont understand in you cards this book should help you understand them better
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2015
Not a fan of miss Greer, more than likely be shot down for saying this by the die-hards, but in my opinion there are others far more advanced.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2015
Very good for reading for yourself, not as in the standard reading but great for your spiritual journey. Helps with goals, lessons, gifts and hidden ablities.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2016
Great work book really helpful when you're starting out with the tarot or even a good reawakening of your intuition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2015
Brought as a gift for a friend... they are working through it and loving it ... Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2015
It's top quality... it's Mary K Greer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
Loving it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2015
Clearly explained and well written. Good layout
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse