Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2010
Haynes have done it again.!! A comprehensive and fully explained manual.
I bought this to try to sort out the electrics on a Grand Voyager and found the diagrams were at first very confusing, but once I sat inside the car and followed it through it all made perfect sence.
This is about my 6th manual, I've started a good colletion and wait for another friends car to brake down and be able to purchase another manual which will definitely be a HAYNES.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Although this is for the US model, it covers just about everything you need to know for the UK version with a few exceptions which relate to the mods make for right hand drive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
this work shop manual was exactly as described and in great condition well worth the money and I would use this seller again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2010
Pretty good book as loads of general info but obviously it is just a book and cannot contain all the info or diagrams you need.

The material of this paperback is pretty weak also. I don't know how much abuse it can take over the years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
It is a well informed book if you need to take your car apart or replace any parts, I would recommended it for replacing light bulbs, know where the water goes and also the oil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Nice and clear to read. The only issue is that with this car has so may bits that it is easy for the writer to exclude small items like the location cooling fan relay etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2011
It's a Haynes manual so covers most things (4 stars).
Good pics and descriptions (4 stars).
Arrived when they said it would (5 stars).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2011
Brilliant, well done. Great book for owners of the Chrysler Voyager. All that you need to know for repair. Brilliant, well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2011
Once again this order arrived in time and in pristine condition. It was exactly as described. A good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
useful book very informative but nothing on diesel engine versions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)